Allows changing permission to f3 and debug features for certain gamemodes or players. Works by toggling f3 screen off for every server tick unless in allowed gamemode, or with allowed tag.
Demonstrates the usual visibility of the F3 menu
The reduced F3 menu visibility after revoking a player's F3 viewing rights.