Compatibility
Minecraft: Java Edition
26.2
26.1.x
1.21.11
Platforms
Supported environments
Client-side
Tags
Creators
Details
Licensed CC-BY-NC-4.0
Published yesterday
Updated 14 hours ago
A PVP comms mod allowing users to communicate and show guestures quickly inside and outside of a voice call.
Features
- Trust list ~ Trust players to give them access to your stats and info.
- Pings System ~ Create pings at the location your are looking at to easily communicate other locations to your team
- Player Markers ~ Show markers (like a live waypoint) where trusted allies are in the world
- Alerts System ~ Alert your mutually trusted teammates to prompt them to come and help you. Works on players in other servers or in the game menus
- HUD viewer ~ View all the information your allies send you in a configurable HUD
- Relay Chat ~ Chat with your teammates privately
- Xaero compatability ~ Export waypoints to players in relay chat, Show player icons on world map
- Seperate from the minecraft server ~ All data travels through a seperate private server. This allows it to be transmitted to players not on the same server, this also means minecraft server owners don't need to install anything, and all shared data such as chats is kept private from the owner of the minecraft server and cannot by spyed on.
Q&A
How does it work?
When you connect to a server, opted in data is encrypted then sent to the Relay Server, where it is forwarded to the users you selected should see it.
It is worth noting that all users connected to the relay server get authenticated with mojang to ensure the account your data being sent to is the end user you specified.
What gets sent to the Relay Server (External server used)?
Currently only the following data is sent:
- Your in game coordinates
- Your in game health
- Your in game armor durability
- The server you are currently connected to (it's ipv4 ip)
- Any pings or alerts you may create
You can opt out of sending specific data in the mod's config, however no data is sent to users who are not meant to see it. No user identifying data is ever stored.


