Project members

MonFloMat

Owner


Technical information

License
Client side
required
Server side
optional
Project ID
To install Legacy Console Experience, visit our documentation which provides instructions on using ATLauncher, MultiMC, and Prism Launcher.

(Currently redoing it to be more lce like)

this modpack does not have any asociation with lem(legacy edition minigames) remake nor its developers this modpack was done as an independent project (please dont bother them, ty)

this modpack is designed to bring a similar experience to one you would experience if you were playing minecraft in your old 7th gen console + a little bit 8th gen (before bedrock), also i made this pack was made in celebration of minecraft console edition 10th anniversary the 4j logo is property of 4j studios (Pretty late i know), and screenshots in the images sections because im lazy

things i didnt find a mod for:

every ui exclusive to the legacy editions (includes crafting menu)

water colors 1.18.2(sodium/bedrock waters incompatibility in 1.18.2)

true to console menus and loading screen (fancy menu wont cut it)

(dont bother them they are working on it just wait) glide & tumble minigames


PSA: I am not the author of any of these things and you should check out the creators because they are amazing! The credits list of the Legacy Experience Modpack, mods/resource packs/Shader can be removed if the author/s want to

the modpack is designed with recreating the console editions of minecraft and giving a performance boost because it is known that those were the most optimized vertions of MC

This pack was made in celebration of minecraft console edition 10th anniversary the 4j logo is property of 4j studios Im not the author of any of these things and you should check out the creators because they are amazing!

mods/resource packs/Shader can be removed if the author/s want to

(i did modify the legacy edition resourse pack [ 1.15.X])

Where can you download Default Skin Pack?

-Jack_the_hat101 in planet mc https://www.planetminecraft.com/member/jack_the_hack101/

Figura Skin Pack

-LCE Skin Pack By SuperN00Bthefirst & DBT derpbox https://github.com/SUPERN00Bthefirst/LCE-Skin-Packs-Figura

Resourse Packs

-Cat + Dog By RufusDragon https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/cat-dog-music-disc/

-Classic Gravel By RufusDragon https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/og-gravel/

-Legacy Console Pane Item Models By gayannabeth https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/legacy-console-pane-item-models/

-Legacy Console Click Sound By Injent https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/legacy-console-click-sound/

-Legacy Edition [1.15.X] By lyann https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/legacy-edition-1-15-2/

-[Legacy Imitation] - Utility Potions By SnowyBoi64 https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/legacy-imitation-utility-potions/

-Programmer Art+ By Cracker0106 https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/programmer-art/

Shaderpack

-CPHSBC By CrushedPixel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zgGl-xLlOcs

Mods -Sodium Shadowy Path Blocks By Rynnavix https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sodium-shadowy-path-blocks

-Sodium Extra By FlashyReese https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sodium-extra

-Sodium By JellySquid https://modrinth.com/mod/sodium

-Smooth Boot By UltimateBoomer https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/smooth-boot

-Reese's Sodium Options By FlashyReese https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/reeses-sodium-options

-Phosphor By JellySquid & PhiPro https://modrinth.com/mod/phosphor

-Panorama Tweaker By TurtleArmyMc https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/panorama-tweaker

-Mod Menu By Prospector, Jackassmc & TerraformersMC https://modrinth.com/mod/modmenu

-Mod Credits By haykam821 https://github.com/haykam821/Mod-Credits#readme

-Main Menu Credits By isXander (Not in use but still a nice mod) https://isxander.dev

-Lithium By JellySquid & 2No2Name https://modrinth.com/mod/lithium

-LEB Client Helper By Kyrptonaught https://github.com/kyrptonaught/lebclienthelper

-LazyDFU By tuxed https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lazydfu

-LambdaControls By LambdAurora https://modrinth.com/mod/lambdacontrols

-Krypton By tuxed https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/krypton

-Konkrete by Keksuccino https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/konkrete-fabric

-Iris By coderbot, IMS212, Justsnoopy30 & Foundation Games https://irisshaders.net/

-Indium by comp500 https://modrinth.com/mod/indium

-FPS Reducer By bre2el https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fps-reducer

-Figura By Zandra & Francy-Chan https://modrinth.com/mod/figura / http://figura.blancworks.org

-Ferrite Core By malte0811 https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ferritecore-fabric

-FancyMenu By Keksuccino https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fancymenu-fabric

-Fabric API By FabricMC https://fabricmc.net

-The Essential Mod By SparkUniverse_ https://essential.gg/

-Dynamic FPS By juliand665 https://dapprgames.com/mods/

-Drippy Loading Screen By Keksuccino https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/drippyloadingscreen

-Console Sounds By hattolo https://github.com/hattolo/consolesounds

-C2ME By ishland https://modrinth.com/mod/c2me-fabric

-Custom GUI https://modrinth.com/mod/customgui

-Cool Elytra Roll By Jorbonism & Motschen https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cool-elytra-roll

-Borderless mining reworked by Gryzle https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/borderless-mining-reworked

-borderless mining by comp500 https://github.com/comp500/BorderlessMining

-Bedrock Waters by 2Retr0 https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bedrockwaters

-Bedrock Skin utility by Camotoy https://github.com/Camotoy/BedrockSkinUtility

-Bedrockify By juancarloscp52 https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bedrockify

-Advancements Enlarger By Shedaniel https://github.com/shedaniel/advancements-enlarger

The credits list of the Legacy Experience Modpack, mods/resource packs/Shader can be removed if the author/s want to

just so you know this modpack can even run on a: i5-7500 CPU intel HD graphics 630 8 gb of ram( probably can run on 4 gb) on a comfy temperature of 50-65 celsius (122-149 Fahrenheit)

feel free to dm me on discord if you encounter any issues: MonFloMat#0340